Yant Equipment specializes in the sales, service, design and installation of petroleum, anhydrous ammonia and liquified petroleum equipment for convenience stores, bulk plants, agricultural needs, compressors, service stations, and truck tanks.

About Us

Yant Equipment was established in Lincoln, Nebraska, in 1938 and now has three completely staffed locations across the state of Nebraska in Omaha, Grand Island, & Lincoln.

Yant Equipment has more than one million dollars of inventory distributed across its three locations, and employs more than 20 field service technicians in the state of Nebraska.

Yant Equipment’s goal is to be a technological leader in our industry.

Yant Equipment is licensed or certified in the installation and removal of both underground and above ground storage tanks and is licensed for calibration of refined and L.P. gas meters in the states of Nebraska, Iowa, and Colorado.

Yant has three calibration trailers with 100 gallon L.P. and 100 gallon refined fuel provers in key areas of the state.  We are a certified R stamp shop for repair and inspection of truck tanks.

Yant Equipment is a proud member of, or in association with:

Petroleum Equipment Institute
Petroleum Equipment Institute
National Weights and Measures
National Weights and Measures
Ne. L.P. Gas Association
Ne. L.P. Gas Association
Better Business Bureau
Better Business Bureau
Nebraska Petroleum Market Convenience Store Association
Nebraska Petroleum Market Convenience Store Association
Iowa Petroleum Matketers
Iowa Petroleum Matketers

Product Lines & Services

Replacement Parts For Pumps, Dispensers, and Control Systems

Commercial Fueling Dispensers

Automated Fuel Control Systems

Dispenser Electronic Control Systems

  • Triangle Microsystems
  • Gasboy

Underground And Above Ground Storage Tanks

Primary And Secondary Containment Piping Systems & Sumps

  • Ameron Fiberglass
  • Total Containment
  • Hose Master
  • Enviroflex

Submerged Pumps

  • Red Jacket
  • Fe Petro

Valves, Fittings, Manholes

Valves, Fittings (NH3)

  • Rego
  • Fisher
  • Squibb

Replacement Parts For Hoists

  • Globe
  • Rotary
  • Gibarco
  • Weaver
  • Joyce
  • Western

NH3 Compressors

  • Schnake-Grasso
  • Corken

New Air compressors And Replacements

Lighting Fixtures And Accessories

  • LSI fixtures
  • Whiteway

Intercom Systems

  • ESCO

Air Dispensers, Reels And Fittings

Lubrication And Bulk Oil Systems

Truck And Bulk Liquid Handling Equipments

Truck Accessories

Electronic And Mechanical Tank Guaging Systems

Nozzles And Accessories

Hoses

  • Goodyear
  • Goodall
  • Thermoid
  • Gates

Filters

  • Cimtek
  • Facet
  • Goldenrod
  • Velcon

Line Leak Detection Systems

Contact Us


Lincoln

541 South 1st St.
Lincoln, NE
68508
(402) 475-5121
(800) 967-1952
Fax (402) 475-7929
Branch manager Dave Lakner
dlakner@yantequipment.com
Office Assistant A/R Brandy Rowe
browe@yantequipment.com
Technician Bill Bushhousen
bbushh@yantequipment.com
Installer Kevin Mohr
kmohr@yantequipment.com
Installer Mike Roberts

Omaha

2309 N. 15th St E
Omaha, NE
68110
(402) 345-6045
(800) 747-6045
Fax (402) 345-6106
Branch Manager Jared Baker
jbaker@yantequipment.com
Sales and Parts Nick Shanno
nshanno@yantequipment.com
Sales Joe Even
jeven@yantequipment.com
Office Assistant A/R Patty Harms
pharms@yantequipment.com
Office Assistant A/P Abbie Wallar
awallar@yantequipment.com
Technician Wally Brandquist
wbrandquist@yantequipment.com
Technician Zac Evers
zevers@yantequipment.com
Technician Jamie Liebsack
jliebsack@yantequipment.com
Technician Kieffer Mumm
kmumm@yantequipment.com
Installer Alan Horst
ahorst@yantequipment.com
Installer John Kannedy
Shop Mechanic Eric Lehman

Grand Island

P.O. Box 994
3733 Arch St.
Grand Island, NE
68802
(308) 382-5830
(800) 658-4334
Fax (308) 384-5925
Branch Manager Sean Arent
sarent@yantequipment.com
Office Assistant Carrie Leisinger
cleisinger@yantequipment.com
Sales and Parts Brad Shannahan
bshannahan@yantequipment.com